YHV Vinyl Release

The Hototo - La Queen

[Vinyl Release]

Two Singles 7'' vinyl from The Hototo

Preorder Link:


Best Of Organic YHV Vol. 1

[Vinyl Release]

Best Tracks of from YHV Records:

1. Schmidt (BR) - El Mirador (Original Mix)

2. Samjaza - Flower Of Life (Original Mix)

3. Matthaios Papas - Shalom (Original Mix)

4. Stimulant Shadow - When The Beat Drops (Redub)

5. DaDa Sound Project - Teneré (Original Mix)

6. Morrey - Woodland (Original Mix)

7. Meskalino - Ayahuasca Dream (Original Mix)

Producer: YHV Various Artists (Organic Dreaming, Lacks, King Man P, Samjaza, Matthaios Papas, Andj C & Tsouko G, Stimulant Shadow, DaDa Sound Project, Morrey, Meskalino).

Preorder Link:


Makāra - Otherworld EP [Vinyl Release]

We are thrilled to announce the pre-order campaign for Makāra's latest release, featuring two breathtaking tracks, "Otherworld" and "Revelations".

Makāra's unique soundscapes blend electronic beats and ethereal melodies, creating an otherworldly experience that will leave you spellbound. And now, for the first time, you can experience these two tracks on vinyl.

Don't miss out on this chance to own a piece of musical magic. Pre-order your copy of "Otherworld EP" now and be one of the first to embark on a journey beyond the limits of your imagination with Makāra.

Preorder link: